Quick Links:           Current Students           Prospective Students           Parents           Alumni           Staff Directory
View Cuyahoga Valley Career Center
High School Instructors
Below is a list of all of CVCC's High School Instructors and their contact information. If you'd like to learn more about them and the classes they teach, please click on their website link or their link to the left.
Bernadette Bodnar
Transition Coordinator
bbodnar@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8275
Kelli Buccini
Admissions Counselor
kbuccini@cvccworks.edu
Office Phone: (440) 746-8286
Colleen Buehl
Student Support Service
cbuehl@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8218
Amy Chapman
Guidance Counselor
achapman@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8274
Lisa Clements
Medical Administrative Specialist Instructor
lclements@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8334
Dino DeGirolamo
Integrated Language/Arts Instructor
ddegirolamo@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 838-8856
Tina Desantis
Cosmetology Instructor
tdesantis@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8257
Diane Ellis
Health Careers Instructor
dellis@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8154
Josephine Everhart
Teaching Professions Instructor
jeverhart@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8217
Kate Golden
Math Instructor
kgolden@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8252
Jason Hance
Building & Prop. Maint. Instructor
jhance@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8342
Penny Haser
Transistion Coordinator
phaser@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8213
Dan Hughes
Sales and Service Instructor
dhughes@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8250
Julie Jakubczak
Social Studies Instructor
jjakubczak@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8240
Patricia Kempf
Transition to Work Instructor
pkempf@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8152
Gerald Koenig
Power Equipment Technology Instructor
gkoenig@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8290
Joe Lamatrice
Auto Service Technology Instructor
jlamatrice@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8264
Jami Little
Program Software Dev. Instructor
jlittle@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8247
Connie Mangan
Media Center Specialist
cmangan@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8122
Mike Marcinko
Guidance Counselor
mmarcinko@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8212
Stacey McNamara
Job Training Coordinator
smcnamara@cvccworks.edu
Office Phone: (440) 746-8341
April Mone
Hospitality Instructor
AMone@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8236
Tim Moore
Computer Networking Academy Instructor
tmoore@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8861
Marilyn Mormile
Cosmetology Instructor
mmormile@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8289
Melissa Munro
Digital Design Instructor
mmunro@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8347
Todd Nicodemus
Math Instructor
tnicodemus@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8336
Angela Nonno
Math Instructor
anonno@cvccworks.edu
Office Phone: (440) 746-8219
Rich Parrott
Machine Trades Instructor
rparrott@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 838-8927
Rick Pinkava
Engineering Technology Instructor
rpinkava@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8344
Germaine Polensek
Marketing Technology Instructor
gpolensek@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8225
Laurie Riddle
Transition Coordinator
lriddle@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8295
Laurie Robusto
Health Careers Instructor
lrobusto@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8220
Patrick Ruebensaal
Graphic Imaging Technology Instructor
PRuebensaal@cvccworks.edu
Office Phone: (440) 746-8346
Charles Russo
Auto Service Technology Instructor
crusso@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8263
Joan Schentur
Language Arts Instructor
jschentur@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8278
Matt Schoeffler
Heating and Air Conditioning Instructor
MSchoeffler@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8312
Erol Sommer
Vo. S. E.
esommer@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 838-8857
Efrain Soto
esoto@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8265
John Spano
Science Instructor
jspano@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8309
Jennifer Standley
Vo. S. E.
JStandley@cvccworks.edu
Office Phone: (440) 746-8294
Lisa Theodore
Dental Assisting Instructor
ltheodore@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8259
Pete Theodore
Public Health & Safety Instructor
ptheodore@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8256
Victoria Vachon
Science Instructor
vvachon@cvccworks.edu
Office Phone: (440) 746-8330
Patty Valukievic
Health Careers Instructor
pvalukievic@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8343
Bernie VanTilburg
Media Technology Instructor
bvantilburg@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8123
Lauren Visnick
Math Instructor
LVisnick@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8219
Erik Ward
Computer Aided Design Instructor
eward@cvccworks.edu
Office Phone: (440) 746-8345
Irene Ward
Electrical & Alternative Engergy Instructor
iward@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8313
Paul Yuravak
Construction Trades Instructor
pyuravak@cvccworks.edu
View Website
Office Phone: (440) 746-8297
Find CVCC:
PHONE:
(440) 526-5200
ADDRESS:
8001 Brecksville Rd
Brecksville, OH 44141
Quick Connect
Important Links:
Student Grades
Staff Portal
Copyright 2017. Cuyahoga Valley Career Center. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login