News Signup           Current Students           Prospective Students           Parents           Alumni           Staff Directory
Header Logo
Register
Contact
Donate
Events
Search
View Cuyahoga Valley Career Center
Career Specialists

Brecksville-Broadview Heights

Gina Mutch
Name: Gina Mutch
Email: GMutch@cvccworks.edu
Phone: 440-746-8254
Fax: 440-746-8308

Gina is the Career Specialist for the Brecksville-Broadview Heights City School District. Gina works part-time and can be reached by email or phone message.

Cuyahoga Heights & Independence

Randi Borosh
Name: Randi Borosh
Email: RBorosh@cvccworks.edu
Phone: 440-746-8251
Fax: 440-746-8308

Randi is the Career Specialist for Independence Local School District and Cuyahoga Heights School District. Randi works part-time and can be reached by email or phone message. 

Garfield Heights

Garfield Heights
Name: Julie Regula
Email: JRegula@cvccworks.edu
Phone: 440-746-8231
Fax: 440-746-8308

Julie is the Career Specialist for the Garfield Heights School District. Julie works part-time and can be reached by email or phone message.

Nordonia Hills

Nordonia Hills
Name: Debbie Monaco
Email: DMonaco@cvccworks.edu
Phone: 440-746-8223
Fax: 440-746-8308

Debbie is the Career Specialist for the Nordonia Hills City School District. Debbie works part-time and can best be reached at the email listed above.

North Royalton

North Royalton
Name: Jill Larson
Email: JLarson@cvccworks.edu
Phone: 440-746-8255
Fax: 440-746-8308

Jill is the Career Specialist for the North Royalton City School District. Jill works part-time and can be reached by email or phone message.

Revere

Revere
Name: Kathy Dombrowski
Email: KDombrowski@cvccworks.edu
Phone: 440-838-8865
Fax: 440-746-8308

Kathy is the Career Specialist for Revere Local School District. Kathy works part-time and can best be reached at the email listed above.

Twinsburg

Toni Cluse
Name: Toni Cluse
Email: TCluse@cvccworks.edu
Phone: 440-746-8227
Fax: 440-746-8308

Toni is the Career Specialist for the Twinsburg City School District.  Toni works part-time and can be reached by email or phone message.
Footer Logo
Find CVCC:
PHONE:
(440) 526-5200
ADDRESS:
8001 Brecksville Rd
Brecksville, OH 44141
Facebook Button
Twitter Button
Youtube Button
Linked In Button
Instagram Button
Quick Connect
Contact Form
Important Links:
Student Grades
Staff Portal
Copyright 2019. Cuyahoga Valley Career Center. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website