News Signup           Current Students           Prospective Students           Parents           Alumni           Staff Directory
Discover your passion. Find your career.
View Cuyahoga Valley Career Center
97%
5-Year Graduation Rate
98%
Job Placement
After Graduation
104
Total Number
of Programs
82K
Households Served
Welcome to Cuyahoga Valley Career Center
 
 

Our website is a resource for you - important dates, information about your classes and instructors, forms and handbooks and much more! Look around, if there's something  you can't find, please let us know by clicking on "Quick Connect" at the bottom of any page and completing the form. We'll get back to you within 48 hours. If you have an immediate need, please give us a call at 440-526-5200.
 

 
News:

Mission Statement
Cuyahoga Valley Career Center prepares youth and adults to enter, compete, advance, and lead in an ever changing world of work, college, and careers. 
 
Upcoming Events
Aug
21
Monday, August 21, 2017
CVCC District Staff Inservice

Aug
22
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
High School Teacher/Staff Inservice

Sep
7
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Open House

Sep
27
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
College & Career Planning - Juniors & Seniors

Oct
4
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
College Night

Oct
4
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
College Night

Oct
11
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Parent Conferences

Oct
12
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Parent Conferences

Oct
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
FAFSA Information and Overview

Oct
27
Friday, October 27, 2017
End Of First Grading Period

Nov
3
Friday, November 3, 2017
Advisory Meeting

Nov
7
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Staff Inservice

Find CVCC:
PHONE:
(440) 526-5200
ADDRESS:
8001 Brecksville Rd
Brecksville, OH 44141
Facebook Button
Twitter Button
Youtube Button
Linked In Button
Instagram Button
Quick Connect
Important Links:
Student Grades
Staff Portal
Copyright 2017. Cuyahoga Valley Career Center. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login