Quick Links:           Current Students           Prospective Students           Parents           Alumni           Staff Directory
Discover your passion. Find your career.
View Cuyahoga Valley Career Center
97%
5-Year Graduation Rate
98%
Job Placement
After Graduation
104
Total Number
of Programs
82K
Households Served
Welcome to Cuyahoga Valley Career Center
 
Thank You! 
 
Thank you to our communities for showing your support!

Our website is a resource for you - important dates, information about your classes and instructors, forms and handbooks and much more! Look around, if there's something  you can't find, please let us know by clicking on "Quick Connect" at the bottom of any page and completing the form. We'll get back to you within 48 hours. If you have an immediate need, please give us a call at 440-526-5200.
 

 
News:

Mission Statement
Cuyahoga Valley Career Center prepares youth and adults to enter, compete, advance, and lead in an ever changing world of work, college, and careers. 
 
Upcoming Events
Dec
8
Thursday, December 8, 2016
CVCC Board of Education Meeting

Dec
8
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Student Parent Information Night

Dec
9
Friday, December 9, 2016
Blood Mobile

Dec
13
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Student/Parent Information Night

Dec
15
Thursday, December 15, 2016
EMT Graduation

Dec
19
Monday, December 19, 2016
Winter Break

Jan
3
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Classes Resume

Jan
12
Thursday, January 12, 2017
CVCC Board of Education Meeting

Jan
14
Saturday, January 14, 2017
Boy Scout Pancake Breakfast

Jan
16
Monday, January 16, 2017
Martin Luther King Observance

Jan
17
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
First Early Placement Release

Jan
20
Friday, January 20, 2017
Staff In-service Day

Jan
21
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Job Seekers Seminar - Ohio Means Jobs

Jan
21
Saturday, January 21, 2017
NE Ohio Fly Fishing Expo

Jan
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
College Scholarship Workshop

Find CVCC:
PHONE:
(440) 526-5200
ADDRESS:
8001 Brecksville Rd
Brecksville, OH 44141
Quick Connect
Important Links:
Student Grades
Staff Portal
Copyright 2016. Cuyahoga Valley Career Center. All Rights Reserved. CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login